gototopgototop
   
Text Size

Holidays 2019

No.

Month

Date

Event

1

January

Monday, January 01

New Year’s Day

2

February

Monday, February 4

National Day

3

February

Monday, February 18

Family Day

4

April

Sunday, April 14

Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day

5

April

Friday, April 19

Good Friday

6

April

Monday, April 22

Easter Monday

7 May

Saturday, May 18

Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
8 May

Monday, May 20

Victoria Day

9

June

Wednesday, June 05

Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)

10

July

Monday, July 01

Canada Day

11

August

Monday, August 05

Civic Day

12

August

Monday, August 12

Hadji Festival Day

13 September Monday, September 02

Labour Day

14

October

Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Day

15 October Sunday, October 27

Deepavali Festival Day

16

December Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

17

December Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day

job-vacancy2-1170x1170

Notice_for_pensioners

Act.05

NRP_of_SL

 

GT

 

HE-Pres

P00000000025

Youn_Pura_1

Presentation1

eta

boi_images

EDB2